Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal lovers. Travellers ?

ID: 11mi

Name:

leesa

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Registered Nurse and a Linesman

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West

Current bookings:

19 Dec 3 Jan '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family of three that have been travelling Australia since 2017. Our boy is 9 years old and loves all animals, particularly dogs and reptiles. During our travels, whenever we are camping near dogs, he will wander over to say hello and ask if he can have a pat. This has resulted in our family meeting some beautiful people and enjoying great conversations. Unfortunately our travelling means we can't have our own animals so we are always looking for ways to fill the pet void. We've had loads of temporary pets such as crabs and snails and even a young magpie that hung around our van for a few days.
We all love the outdoors and are happy to look after farms or acreage. Paul is handy on a tractor and ride on mowers etc and is generally an all round fixer.
As we home school our Leo, and only one of us ever works at a time, there is always someone around to care and provide company to pets. I'm also pretty good at providing any special care, injections etc to pets that require it.
We are currently in North Queensland.

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile

Leesa, Paul and Leo 🌻

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top