Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal lovers!!

ID: anz

Name:

Rachel & Chris

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Contract Paraplanner & Dietitian

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Riverina
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Young, energetic married couple. We love the gardening, being outdoors and our furry friends. We have had experience with dogs, cats, fish and birds. We have also had some experience with farm animals; sheep and chickens. We love all animals and are particularly suited to large breed dogs, as we have had plenty of experience with them.

We have been house sitting for almost a year now and have changed our working arrangements to make this more flexible. Therefore we are hoping that we will now be able to travel around Australia and even overseas, house sitting as we go.

We are clean, organised and trust worthy. We would love to take care of your home and your furry friends, we will love and care for your pets and home as if it were our own.

Please contact us for references and up to date police checks.

We both work from home so it is essential that we have internet at any house sit we accept, however this does mean that we will be in your home with your animals most of the time, so they will get plenty of attention.

Also we have made a rule that while we are in house sitting we will not be having visitors over, we understand that it is your home and it is hard enough to have strangers in your home, without adding additional stress.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top