Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal loving archaeologist

ID: 13ud

Name:

Therese

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Archaeologist

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central West, Far West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Jul 24 Sep 1 Nov 3 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a professional who is always travelling - sometimes for work and sometimes for pleasure. I love animals and always had pets growing up and as a young adult - but my lifestyle doesn't allow me to keep any of my own right now.

I am happy to take care of any cats, dogs, birds, fish or any other critters you may have - and I will treat them with the love and respect I always treated my own with. I realise some pets, especially rescue animals, may have individual needs and need some extra care and reassurance when their owners are away and I will go out of my way to make them feel as comfortable and cared for as possible.

I will also look after your home the same way I would look after my own. I am tidy, mindful of security and enjoy looking after plants and gardens. If you have any special requests for your time away for things that need to be checked, monitored or cared for I am happy to accommodate them.

If you would like text or photo updates on your pets or house while you're away, I will send them to you whenever you wish.

Non-smoker.

At the moment I'm working on an archaeological site in Western Sydney and am out of the house between 7am-4pm on weekdays. I am a homebody in the evenings and on weekends though and would be delighted to spend that time walking, snuggling or playing with your pets. I can also give them the attention they need in the morning as I am an early riser.

I am looking for my first professional housesitting position, though I have housesat for friends and family in the past. A reference from a friend whose three cats I looked after last year is included in my profile. You can also read my AirBnB reviews, to get an impression of how hosts felt I treated their homes when I stayed there, if you contact me I can direct you to those reviews. If you request, I will happily undergo a police check.

If you would like to call, Skype or meet in person before arranging anything, please let me know.

Thanks and hope to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top