Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving, clean, quiet n/s lady

ID: ogs

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. I am a caring, responsible, honest, n/s, clean/tidy middle aged woman with prior house/pet sit experience of several years (a few years ago), a more recent sit with an excellent reference & I have a recent police check. I am available to care for your home and precious animals in a wide range of areas. *Wanting sit Oct 7-14 in N Qld, if sitter cannot be found for my own pets they would need to be allowed (2 small dogs).
I am particularly interested in sitting in Tasmania &/or Snowy Mtn regions of NSW/Vic or northern NSW and am ready/willing to book flights for October or December-January (flexible dates). I am hoping to get away for a week early-mid October and for 2 weeks over Xmas/New Year.
Due to the high cost of flights I would need as much advance notice as possible of a sit confirmation. If I was to fly to you I would appreciate use of a car if possible. I have a perfect driving record.
Tasmania and NSW are areas I am considering relocating to next year hence the interest in these areas.

Your home will be kept clean & tidy and your animals well cared for, walked as needed, and very loved.

I have 2 small dogs who I prefer to bring for sits within a few hours drive from Tvl. They are quiet, not aggressive, friendly but not playful with other dogs. 1 is elderly. They live with a cat & chooks (& previously horses) so they have no problems with other animals.

To homeowners who say they accept pets- that is much appreciated :) - would you please state in your ad your dog's temperament & if he or she is socialised with other dogs, to help sitters determine if the dogs would be compatible. :)

I genuinely love animals so your pets/fur kids, livestock &/or birds will be very well cared for. Your home will be kept immaculate and secure, & gardens cared for as well.

I am experienced with ride on mowers, livestock and handling horses. I love rural and remote living. Due to a bad/worsening back I cannot do much bending (so can't do alot of gardening that involves squatting/bending) or heavy lifting.

I have grown up with or have extensive experience with horses, cattle, sheep, goats, pigs, donkeys, a camel, rabbits, guinea pigs, dogs, cats, chickens, geese, ducks, and various caged birds.

Pls note I do not have a caravan but can sleep in the back of my 4wd for short sits, if house is not available to sleep in.

If you want a genuine down to earth sitter and absolute peace of mind your animals will get the best of care and your house will be clean and tidy upon your return, look no further.

I look forward to hearing from you.
:)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top