Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving couple from UK

ID: ux7

Name:

Louise

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Social Worker

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Neat happy bunch

Neat happy bunch

Prof couple 2 kids 🤗waiting for bought property settlement then to renovate 🙄good...

House Sitter: Doggy Carers

Doggy Carers

We are young at heart retirees who just love dogs - no matter how old they are! As we will...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Birdy

Birdy

Hi I am a single active person working in Melbourne and commuting from the country, I enjoy...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: amaxwell

amaxwell

Hello! My name is Ash and I'm a 23 year old student, currently studying at Swinburne whilst...

House Sitter: Building A Dream

Building A Dream

We are a professional couple and will be demolising our family home to build our dream...

House Sitter:  Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

My name is Trish, a Canadian pet-sitter who happens to be a happily retired teacher! I...


More Information

Hiya, we are an English couple, arriving in Australia December 18. Andy is an electrician and i am a child protection social work manager. We have two adult children; one is a teacher living in Dubai and the other is studying at University in the UK.

We have always had animals as part of our family; ranging from goldfish, hamsters, rats, rabbits, cats and dogs. We recently lost our beloved Labrador who passed away aged 14.

We are moving to Australia to experience a different aspect of life and our plan is to travel and explore your amazing country.

We are a non smoking, respectful and friendly couple and looking forward to caring for your pet and home.
Top