Cannot login?

Animal Loving Couple in WA

ID: xzi



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Travelling, Hospitality, Construction

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Joel (29) and I (Sofie, 26) have quit our day jobs in Sydney to fit out a van and travel around Aus.

Due to COVID-19, however, we have been stuck at my parent’s in regional NSW. Prior to that we have done multiple house sits in and around Perth
We have always dreamed of having our own pets but have decided now isn't the right time and it wouldn't be fair on them. That is why we are the perfect couple to look after your fur babies. We would love them and look after them as if they were our own. On top of that we would promise to give them back to you when you arrive home (maybe )

We have lived in rental apartments in the inner west of Sydney for 4 years. We know what it is like to look after a property that isn't ours and we never once got into any trouble or lost any of our bond.

We are both respectful, down to earth and open-minded people but most importantly we love living in a tidy space (plus i think Joel is a tad OCD).

We enjoy cooking wholesome meals, bushwalking, meeting people and having a good Netflix binge

We would love the opportunity to house/pet sit for you in NSW

If you have any other questions or want any references from previous house/pet sitting to suss out if we're the real deal (promise we are) then please feel free to contact me whenever you want. :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners