Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal Loving Creative Professional

ID: 10q0

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Photographer, Web Designer, Content Creator, Barista

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

1 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello!! My name is Emily and I consider myself a free-spirited, animal-loving photographer and creative.

My family used to have a border collie, a fluffy black and white cat, a goat and a few fishies. I also used to work at an animal farm in Mapua (New Zealand), so I'm very familiar and very comfortable with animals and looking after pets - I fully understand the responsibility, care and love required to look after your darlings.

I have done some (informal) housesitting for some friends while they've been away on holiday, but mostly Couchsurfing or staying with friends when I travelled through Europe - so I'm very respectful and mindful to keep the place nice and tidy :)

My lifestyle is very active and I love going out for long walks/runs. Creativity is a huge part of what I do, therefore, I am very meticulous with my space, and really like to keep it clean and organised. I don't drink alcohol and I'm not a huge party person either. My personality is more chill and artsy, I love doing my freelance work at home so I'd be spending lots of quality time with your pets and giving them love!

I can happily supply references upon request and if you'd like to get a feel for my personality or what sort of creative work I do, you can have a browse through my website by searching: Freedom Wanderers - Emily Peilan

Thanks for reading! :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top