Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving family of four.

ID: sua

Name:

Belinda

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Homemaker/Personal Trainer and Boilermaker

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we're an easy-going, friendly family of four, Belinda, Jason, Lilly and Jake. Our two favourite things in life are travelling and animals. We're an active, non-smoking, clean, reliable and flexible family.

We packed up our home on the Gold Coast in March 2018 so that we could spend more time together as a family as Jason was working over 80hrs a week; what better way to do that then travel the world? Our home is now currently tenanted while we travel, so we know how hard it is to leave your home in someone else's hands.

Jason works on construction projects while we're home in Australia, so at times he may not be sitting with us, and I now stay at home to homeschool our two children; so we're pretty fortunate to have the luxury of time and flexibility so we can care for your home and keep your animals company all day.

Jason is a tradesman, so any little handyman jobs that need doing around the home he's able to tackle and we're both capable of running a mower over the lawn and tinkering in the garden. We keep a clean and tidy home and would treat your home with the respect that you would expect and deserve.

We're passionate about travelling and are animal lovers at heart; so we would love to be able to experience your part of the world and also enjoy the companionship that your pets bring.

We've also had experience with pets that have dietary and medical needs; we fostered a Greyhound with dietary and social needs and owned a Maltese that required daily medication. In addition to pets we've sat for general farm animals too: chickens, pigs and cows.

If you would like us to look after your home like it was our own and give your pets the same care and affection, (and walks and plenty of cuddles) that they deserve and we love, then we would be more than delighted to care for them so you can relax while you're away.

Hope to hear from you soon, Belinda and family.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top