Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal-loving, friendly, and reliable

ID: 14vc

Name:

Ellie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teachers

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am originally from the UK and Nick (my partner) is from New Zealand. We live in Melbourne and thought housesitting would be a good option for us as we both absolutely love being around animals and we love exploring new areas.

Although we don't have any animals in Melbourne (to allow freedom of travel), we absolutely love animals and really want to spend time with them. We have both had animals in the past (both dogs and cats) and would love to get our own, but we are just a bit apprehensive at the moment as we currently want the freedom to travel and to see friends in the UK etc.

Therefore, to get our dosage of animal company (which we absolutely adore), we have been regularly dog-sitting for a couple who live on the Northside Melbourne when they are away (we are usually based southside so good for variety and a chance to hang out with awesome Angus, their gorgeous black cocker spaniel).

Overall, we are very friendly, reliable, and love animals. We also love the opportunity to travel and see new places so are willing to travel to different parts of Australia (obviously depending on flights and dates etc).

If you need us to help you in anyway, don't hesitate to get in touch. We always like planning a new trip, having something to look forward to, and making new furry friends :-)

Hope to hear from you soon.

Ellie and Nick

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top