Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving girls

ID: rbh

Name:

Kat

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Education Department, Vic

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
I'd like to take my daughters for little adventures this year and house sit a lovely home with pets.

My daughters are 5 and 7 and they are both very gentle, playful and adore their furry friends. They understand about the routines and needs that pets have and how to play with them responsibly.

We have been looking after our friends' doggies several times over the past couple years and also house-sat homes with pets to cover a few holidays. We have owned pet rabbits and guinea pigs and are looking forward to having our own dog when we feel completely ready.

I like to be active, go for walks/runs and meet new people. I am able to arrange travel at work with some notice. We're looking for a few shorter house-sits to build up to a longer trip interstate in the next year.

We've owned our house for over 10 years, renovated and have always kept it clean, tidy and secure. I am confident with house maintainance jobs and will make sure your place is kept safe and looked after.

When it comes to pets, I must say I'm more of a dog person. I love working out their personalities, play games and we always have loads of fun. I make sure they have the routine they are used to, get attention and excercise and mostly, are loved and cared for in your absence. I will follow any instructions you leave and make your pets feel like it's their holiday too while you're away.

Happy to answer any questions and provide references!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top