Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal Loving, Non Smoking Couple

ID: yiu

Name:

Danielle

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ruby and Tommy

Ruby and Tommy

We are two friends from Sydney, 28 and 29, looking to get some change or some country...

House Sitter: Mature coupe offering you peace of mind

Mature coupe offering you peace of mind

Mature and active couple with a passion for travel. We are animal and nature lovers . We...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Maree Waller

Maree Waller

I am a single person. I still work part time as an enrolled nurse in Toorak. . I am a home...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: Steve and Rossy

Steve and Rossy

We are an active couple based on the Fleurieu Peninsula who love travelling and enjoying...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...


More information about this house sitter

Hello. We're Danielle and Mike. Both in our thirties, both non-smokers, no dependants and no pets. We're originally from the UK and New Zealand and experienced house sitters. Between us, we've grown up with dogs, cats, guinea pigs, fish and even cows. We miss the companionship they bring and would look after your animals as if they're our own. Mike has also grown up in a house with a lot of land and knows how to use a lawn mower :) and keep a swimming pool clean.

We've both lived away from home for over 10 years and have been responsible, self supporting adults ever since. We have treated every house we've lived in as if it was our own. We can provide references from previous Melbourne house sits and character references if required. We can also provide a police check.
Top