Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving professional lady

ID: kx5

Name:

Sally

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Bank Manager

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a professional lady looking to house sit from time to time.

*Currently taking books for mid-late October.

About me:
I'm a Bank Manager and have been for nearly 20 years. I am Perth born and bred, clean and tidy, a non-smoker, hold a current Police Clearance, love gardens and animals.
My most recent fur children were 2 German Shepherds, which have both now passed on. I have also owned / looked after cats, birds and small dogs in the past. Because I travel a bit for work I have not got any animals currently, but would love to take care of yours while you are away. I do volunteer admin work for an animal rescue group (SAFE), which includes emergency foster care for dogs on occasion.

What I offer?
I'm a quiet person, and will treat your home like it is mine. It will be kept clean and tidy at all times. I am a capable gardener and will make sure everything outside is well maintained too. This will of course include collection of mail, bins out etc.

With regard to animals, there is nothing I enjoy more than walking, playing and seeing to the needs of pets. I'm experienced in dealing with young cats and dogs, through to those that are mature or elderly - each life stage has it's own needs and I'm well experienced with all of them. Medication, special diets, continuation of training etc are not an issue.

I can also offer regular updates whilst you are away if that puts your mind at rest - either by email or Skype etc. I know that an update on the welfare of your home and pets can make your holiday all the more relaxing.

References available.
I have recently house / pet sat for families and their dogs and cats in City Beach, Cannington, Koondoola, Balga and have fostered and dog sat in Karratha.

Photos: The German Shepherds were my beautiful girls, the other dogs are ones I've recently house sat for. Enjoy the cuteness!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top