Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving, reliable housesitter Fam.

ID: z8t

Name:

Katrin

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Virtual Assistant

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,

We are a family from Germany (Katrin, Hendrik, Basti 10 years, Benni 6 years and Maleni 1 years) and are travelling through Europe since April 2017 with our US motorhome and want to visit other continents soon. We are interested in towns and villages, nature, the sea, mountains, lakes and rivers, museum, daily life ...

We are looking forward to getting in contact with you and to discover the world!


WHY WE WANT TO HOUSE SIT

We love intercultural exchange and would like to experience everyday life in other countries.
We want to explore the different places like a local and not like a tourist, and since we have no animals on our trip, we love to be surrounded by animals.

We are non-smokers, don't drink alcohol and don't consume drugs.

OUR EXPERIENCE

We (Hendrik and Katrin) grew up with dogs and other animals (hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, birds, mice, ducks etc. ) and also had a dog before we had children. Our children also love animals and are very happy to play and cuddle with them.
We've often looked after my parents' dog and have often walked with the neighbouring dogs. We'd our first House Sit at the end of February in Gibraltar and it was fun for the whole family. I (Hendrik) like to do small garden work and I'm a gifted craftsman.
We started with house sitting this year and you can watch them all on facebook - please contact us for address.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top