Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal loving, travel loving housesitter

ID: 11a4

Name:

Flora

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Diving Instructor

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

4 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

My name is Flora. I am a relaxed, quiet and honest house sitter with references and police check.

Why do I house sit? Well, being a diving instructor, I travel a lot for work. So house sitting is great because I can continue travelling for work, but still enjoy looking after animals and having my own space, without the long term commitment. Living overseas and being on the go, I enjoy the benefits of returning to Adelaide and having a space to myself to enjoy and look after... yes, I miss having a space to maintain and upkeep!!

When I am in Adelaide I work for a local dive company and also part time at an accounting firm in the city. My work schedule varies week to week. But generally I'll work 3-5 days a week. I always make time each day to go for a walk, so if you have dogs, they will always be getting a walk when they need.

On my days off, I like to plan local hikes, spend time relaxing at home or down by the beach.

I have experience both house and pet sitting, and can provide references upon request. I treat every house and pet like it is my own. In the past, I have owned both dogs and cats, so know the responsibility and companionship that is required for pets.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Flora

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top