Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal loving young family

ID: v2x

Name:

Chelsea

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Engineer, Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Respectful House-Sitter

Respectful House-Sitter

Hi I'm a respectful lady in my late 40's. I have travelled to many places around the...

House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...

House Sitter: Retired House Proud Animal Lovers

Retired House Proud Animal Lovers

We have been married for 45 years, and live in Northern NSW just near the border of QLD. ...


More information about this house sitter

My husband and I have moved to the northern rivers area of NSW last year and are now exploring different areas of QLD in order to understand and feel where would be best for our family to settle.

My husband is an Engineer whom came over from Italy 8 years ago and I am a Teacher and Artist. We are currently in the planning stages of starting a business to build natural homes in the area and we are excited about getting to know the land of this region.

We are very clean, tidy, quiet, respectful people. Enjoy nature and have experience living on farms taking care of animals.

Our daughter has a very strong connection with all animals, particularly dogs who get a lot of attention and cuddles from her.

We look forward to meeting you and if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact us ☺️

Riccardo & Chelsea
Top