Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animals love Alison

ID: x57

Name:

Alison

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House Sit Search

House Sit Search

We are Bruce & Wendy, a semi-retired. non-smoking, professional couple who have come to...

House Sitter: Responsible Reliable Professional

Responsible Reliable Professional

I am a young professional in real estate in and I consider myself very responsible as do...

House Sitter: Caring & Reliable Travelling Family

Caring & Reliable Travelling Family

We are a family of 4, travelling Australia and adore all animals. Having lived in rural...

House Sitter: mr

mr

I have a Mechanical Engineer & a MBA degree from USA. work experience: Computer Analyst...

House Sitter: Sue and Terry

Sue and Terry

Respectful, retired couple. We have lived on the Sunshine Coast for the last 13 years,...

House Sitter: Rely on us

Rely on us

We have been married for 25 years since meeting in SEQ Bushwalking/Canoe Club. For 4 years...

House Sitter: SMIC

SMIC

👫Irene and I are a non smoking, retired couple, fit and active, maintain own vegie...

House Sitter: Alex - Reliable, easy-going, traveller!!

Alex - Reliable, easy-going, traveller!!

I am currently finishing my bachelors at QUT, born and raised in Brisbane.I have only...

House Sitter: Happy to help Health student

Happy to help Health student

Hi! My names Mel, I’m a laid back pharmacy student studying in Brisbane. I’m new to...

House Sitter: Sophie and Peter

Sophie and Peter

We are a mature couple who like to keep fit with bike riding and gardening. We have been...


More information about this house sitter

Alison is an animal lover and has had cats/dogs and horses all her life. Looking to housesit as a way of saving money. I miss having pets around so think it would be a great fit to look after other people’s much loved animals. I still currently have one rescue Pony which will be kept on agistment.
Top