Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anna - pet lover extraordinaire

ID: y8n

Name:

Anna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Designer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am currently in Europe and will be returning to Australia after a 10 month stay - I have no permanent home in Melbourne as yet - hence being here. I miss my fur babies (14 yo recently died) so house sitting and looking after your babies (pets) is a good compromise.

Personality; I am friendly, trustworthy, practical and honest. Have police check and WWC (working with children) if required.

Pets; I love pets (don't understand those that don't!) Your pets will be loved, well cared for and I am happy to follow your instructions as to their needs. I have 'fur baby sat’ for many friends when they’ve been on holiday - both in my own home and in theirs. I have also owned many different pets - dogs, cats, rabbits, chooks (& a duck), rats & fish. (Yes, all in inner suburban Melbourne!)

Lifestyle; A non-smoker who is healthy and active - walking/exercising daily, but I do enjoy a coffee and a glass of wine!!

Career: I work as a designer of commercial kitchens, so an office job with site visits - I’m also lucky enough to be able to work from home when I need to. I am also able to take the fur babies into the office with me, where they get even more love and attention.

Gardening, I really enjoy. Your plants will be well cared for, as I have a love of greenery.

General; I am house proud, clean and tidy. I am security conscious and I will look after your home as though it were my own. I have been a homeowner, so I will treat your property with respect.

Happy to provide extra references and answer any questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top