Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anna

ID: 12so

Name:

Anna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Learning Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Anna. I’m very keen to housesit. I have housesat many homes mainly for family and friends in inner city Melbourne, St Kilda, Hawthorn, Frankston and Mt Eliza, as well as overseas in Napoli and London and come with good references. I work full time so this may be a challenge for homeowners that need someone around animals and the home the whole day, although l can work from home one day a month. I’ve been a pet owner all my life, with mainly cats and also dogs (mainly small). I often take a family 8 year Shitzu dog for regular walks along the St Kilda foreshore. My cat of 20 years passed away and over the last year l have fostered cats, kittens and new mum’s from the RSPCA. I believe pets are part of a family, and should feel safe in their own space and treated with love and respect. I love to go walks, which would be perfect for those with active pets. I’m a house body, who loves to relax and a pet could always find a comfy spot to snuggle up on my lap in the evening.
I’m mature, reliable and respectful of your home and would like to take care of it, so you return to it, as you left it. I am a non-smoker.

I can provide references and police check if needed.
I’ve looked after a range of homes, from houses to apartments. I enjoy gardening and watering plants, whether it’s a balcony, courtyard or garden. Keeping a tidy home and gardening is something l’m good at and would love to do for your home.

I understand communication is very important to house sitting and l look forward to talking to you about your requirements.

Why do l want to house sit?
I’m having work done to my own property that will make it difficult to stay, over the next year.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top