Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anna

ID: 144d

Name:

Anna

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Currently looking for work, and study. My background is Project Officer work specialising in Administration and Events.

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Anna,

I am respectful, reliable, trust worthy, clean and keep to myself. I love all types of animals, and have owned many pets throughout my life such as dogs, cats and birds. At the moment I own a 6 yo Boston Terrier, he has been socially trained from a young age with all types of animals (such large dogs/small dogs/cats and even horses), so wouldn’t have an issue with any other pets. My dog is an inside dog, and is very obedient. Please note, my dog would be kept with my sister who he also loves if other dogs are not permitted while house sitting. I take very good loving care of my dog, I’d do anything for him and he’s always by my side. I would treat your pet as if it were my own with lots of love and attention so that it is as stress free as possible. I walk my dog daily for his health, plus I enjoy fitness and staying fit so dog walks is something I love doing. Owning a dog for 6 years has allowed me to understand a dog’s behaviour and moods, and feel that dogs love being around me. At the moment I’m currently looking for work or online study, so my attention would be fully focused on your animal/s. My working history includes working in the Education Industry like Victoria University, and Cambridge Education (6+ years). I’ve also worked for Defence Force Recruiting (4 years), which required a baseline clearance (police and background check). My top personality qualities include being a people person, warm, caring, and would go above and beyond anything that’s required. I’ve also had many living arrangements like living alone, and have lived with other housemates. I’ve also lived in apartments (Southbank 6 years), and houses across Victoria so I can accommodate to any living situation. I’m very big on sustainability and do not like wasteful living so I would keep the utility costs low and save as much money on power/water/gas as possible. I’m looking for places to mind as I’m currently living in my dads house with my dad and sister in Altona while I look for work, so I can live remotely.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top