Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Anna

ID: u5h

Name:

Anna

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a student but do not resume until next year and have been overseas for most of this year, so have not got any work yet. This means I will have plenty of time to spend with your pets and look after your home :)

I love animals. I am a mature, reliable, 26 years old. I lead a healthy, relaxed lifestyle (non smoker). I enjoy being around nature and meditation. Taking dogs for walks or runs is something I will really enjoy. I have grown up around many different animals.

I have multiple house sitting experiences under my belt. Most recently I just finished a 3 week house sit, am on my 2nd now and looking to continue doing more until the end of the year. Earlier this year I looked after my room mates dog whilst she was away for 2 weeks. I have done house sitting for various family friends for 1.5 months (cat and dog), and 2 weeks (dog), as well as house sitting for my parents (multiple times, usually 1-2 weeks). All of these involved looking after animals, plants, general household upkeep.

I am very independent and have an open drivers licence. I am reliable, trustworthy, and caring. I have experience working with children and in the community services, so have documents like national police check, Blue card, & yellow card.

I can supply references upon request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top