Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Annie & Mark - Animal Lovers

ID: 13xa

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Natural Health Coach & Nutrition Coach

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Dear Home Owner,
Thank you for the opportunity to introduce ourselves.
We just bought land in Eaglemont (near Ivanhoe) in Melbourne so are looking to housesit for a few months while we get ready to build. We both love animals, and will have our own once our home is built. In the meantime we will get our fix of furry love from your pets.

We have a very active lifestyle, so walking dogs, even twice a day would be a pleasure. Annie works mainly from home doing online nutrition consultations & some casual yoga teaching. I also work mainly from home in my own business writing and speaking on natural health & Ayurvedic medicine. As we are both home a lot we are able to give lots of company to pets and attention to gardens, etc. if needed during the day.

We both work in the health and wellness field, so don't smoke, drink or have parties etc. We enjoy a quiet life, cooking, gardening, the natural world and time with family and friends. Annie has been known to do a little jazz dancing and I love a good game of tennis.

We welcome the opportunity to take excellent care of your home, pets, gardens etc. We know the difference between a house and a home, so would look after your home as we would our own.

We are happy to supply any further references or even contact numbers of people you can speak with directly. We know how important it is to be confident, comfortable and happy with someone caring for your home and beloved pets. Sometimes a written testimonial is not as reassuring as speaking with a person. We are also happy to come and say hello to you and your pets prior to any decision to have us as your house/pet sitters.

* Note; The references are from 2+ years ago as that's the last time I (Mark) did house-sitting with my then partner.
* If you prefer a little video introduction, we've attached on site.

Thank you for your consideration, we look forward to connecting with you soon.

Have a lovely day.
Annie & Mark

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top