Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anthony and Sam from Canberra

ID: 12hw

Name:

Samantha

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

University Administrator

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Anthony and Samantha from Canberra. we are 34 and 35 year old with a baby of 1 year.

Smoking = No
Drinking = occasional
Diet = Vegetarian

We have been Australian for 11 years now. Originally from India, we are very friendly couple that love pets, both dogs and cats, but our small apartment does not allow us to have one.

We are saving for our deposit to buy our first home. In the meantime, We'd love to experience new places around NSW and ACT and help you to look after your house and pets.

We live in Belconnen in ACT and have been here for 3 years. Our land lord thinks we are a reliable couple and keep the house clean. So perhaps you can count on us. If you need any further information, welcome to contact us.

Thanks for checking out our profile.

Note:
- For house sitting, we'd prefer if you keep a copy of our photo ID and we can also have yours.
-If any of your family members have any allergy e.g. peanut allergy, please let us know. We wont bring that in your house.
- For pets, would need to know nearest pet friendly places, pet health records if any, medicines, food allergy and nearest vet.
- would also prefer if we get to meet you face-to-face before we stay to know each other. But if not possible at all, may be contact details e.g. Whatsapp or email so that we can ask you a question in case of emergency.
- would also prefer introduction to any of your neighbor or friend or relative (just in case).

Of course will not want to disturb you without any emergency when you are on your holidays.

Thanks again for checking out our profile. Happy holidays!

Cheers
Anthony and Samantha and baby Nicholas

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top