Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anthony Thomas

ID: m2p

Name:

Anthony

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Adult Education / Safety Consultant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Mature, reliable, trustworthy lady

Recently retired, I am now looking forward to exploring different parts of NSW. Having...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Phil and Martha

Phil and Martha

We are a quiet and responsible couple who love to travel. We always leave homes as we find...

House Sitter: 31 yo female looking for house to sit

31 yo female looking for house to sit

I am a 31 year old single female looking for a house to sit in Sydney (preferably north of...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: I love Australia

I love Australia

I am a non smoker,non drinker, animal lover not sure about snakes and spiders. I have...


More information about this house sitter

Hello
I am a former Police Officer and Justice of the Peace, who is also an animal lover and a trusted, experienced, highly reputed house sitter with excellent references. I am fit and a non smoker. I work part time as an adult / young adult educator and mentor, working with people who have barriers to employment of one variety or another, usually 3-4 days a week, 5-6 hrs a days so I am home most of the time. I am also handy in terms of garden / lawn maintenance and upkeep and keep owners informed to how everything is going during their absence.
I have great respect for your home and take care of your home and pets as if they were my own.

I hope I can be of service.

Warm regards
Anthony
Top