Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

April

ID: q92

Name:

April

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Owner Creative

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: DAVID & JENNY

DAVID & JENNY

Retired couple, fit and healthy non-smokers and love travelling in our caravan with our 16...

House Sitter: Annie and Neil

Annie and Neil

We are just about to retire at that end of the year and, as a very active couple who love...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Animal and travel lover

Animal and travel lover

Hi! I'm a single 35 year old woman working full-time remotely as a psychologist. I love...

House Sitter: Professional & reliable animal lover

Professional & reliable animal lover

Hi, my name is Cassandra. I am responsible and reliable 30 year old with a professional...

House Sitter: Happy house sitter

Happy house sitter

G'day, I'm Fiona. I am based in the mid north of South Australia but happy to travel...

House Sitter: Do It Don’t Dream It

Do It Don’t Dream It

He’s the grey nomad, retired from local council managing parks & gardens, bit of a tree...

House Sitter: Ken and Mook Grimmer

Ken and Mook Grimmer

We are a very happily married couple with a 2 year old little girl. I (Ken) am a well...


More information about this house sitter

Self Employed country woman living in city for the time being. I am a happy, honest, creative, pet loving, gardening earth mother. I am very tidy, respectful & discreet. Am delighted to care for your home , garden, and pets. My favourite thing to do at home is solitude, cups of tea in garden with a book & a pet for company.
I have been doing house-sits though my own networks of friends & family for past 19 months. Hence the 2 only references here. I can supply refs from my private house sits if you require that too.
I do not smoke.
I have a SAPOL police clearance.
CURRENT AVAILABILITY 2020 -
31st March - 12 April ( Easter ?)
25th April - 10th May.
14th June - 14th July.
Top