Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Are you planning a long trip ?

ID: jri

Name:

julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Registeted Nurse 30+ experience

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers NT QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

FOR,HOMEOWNERS NEEDING TO LE AVE THE,HOME /PETS FOR A LONGER TIME...and short term assignments also suitable.
HELLO I am a friendly,outgoing person,who is single and I moved to Queensland in mid June 2017 from.Victoria
I am a retired division one nurse ,so I can give all my attention to any homeowner +/- pets,who is planning to take a break.
I am a previous homeowner and very house proud.I can guarantee your home will remain clean and tidy and all tasks completed diligently and thoroughly.You will be able to enjoy your time away and not have to worry about the garden,your pets ,your precious home.
I am an animal lover ,most of my experience has been with dogs,cats,fish, budgees snakes. I am happy to care for horses,small pets and chickens,alpacas goats sheep,.
I love to be outdoors walking dogs ,and I promise your dogs / cats will receive loads of companionship and affection as if they were my own pets. I love being around dogs because they are just adorable and give back so much happiness and love.

I have had dogs by my side for most of my life. A toy poodle,golden retriever, 2 Jack Russell x terriers and a German Shepherd.
I have also raised 3 cats.
I would genuinely enjoy helping you out and I will take my responsibilities very seriously.
I have,completed about approximately 28 house sitting assignments ..with mindahome and other house Sitting sites ...all caring for pets.

So...if you want he BEST in house,and pet sitting service,please give me your consideration
I hope you will be in touch.
Thank you

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top