Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Arrive to Happy Loved Pets & Clean Home

ID: cr5

Name:

Lizzie & Drew

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Owner / Mechanical Operations Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

14 Apr 21 Apr 20 Apr 28 Apr 25 Jul 28 Jul 19 Aug 19 Sep 27 Oct 12 Dec

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

Thank you for reading our profile.
We are a married couple we have been together for 12 amazing years.
I manage a small business, which takes up a couple of mornings a week. My husband Drew works in the city.
We are passionate about animals and relish the opportunity to care for your home and pets.
We have been house sitting for a variety of people and we just love it. We have met some wonderful animals and people. This has been and still is a great experience. We are also delighted to have had very positive reviews throughout our journey.
We are now doing repeat house sits, for our previous happy owners. We house sit full time and repeats are 90% of the homes and pets we care for.
We are dedicated, reliable and will follow your instructions to the letter. We pride ourselves on being clean, tidy and considerate.
We are also happy to help you with things in the house that need attention.
My husband is very handy and I am very organised, so between us we can care for your animals and home beautifully. We are happy in a rural surrounding or city and love to walk, so your animals will have plenty of activity. At the moment (July 18) we are house sitting in Coogee and have been looking after a gorgeous cat. We have been updating the owner with pictures every few days and are happy to provide you with progress pics etc on the animals if you would like.

If you decided to let us house sit we will provide:

: Daily walks for your dog
: Lots of love for pets of all varieties
: Healthy, watered plants
: Clean sheets on your return (We bring our own towels and sheets) and if you leave sheets I’m happy to make up your bed
: House as you left it on your return
: Updates via email or text if you would like that :)
: Bins out, mail collected

How we can make it work:

Give me a call, text or message via this website or my mobile, with your requirements and I will send you references (We have extensive references) and a National Police criminal record check.
If it suits you we can meet at your house and learn about your pets and how your property works. We can ensure this is a great experience for you and your pets. We are kind, gentle, house proud, reliable, sensible, punctual and efficient.

LIZZIE : 48 Business Owner - Works part time from home
DREW: 45 Mechanical Operations Manager

PREFERRED LOCATIONS
NSW: Sydney Eastern Suburbs, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Northern Suburbs, City, Upper North Shore) Northern Beaches.


HOUSE SITTING PREFERENCES ANY CONSIDERED
HOUSE SIT DURATION: 1 - 2 months 2 - 4 weeks, 2 months +

WILLING TO CARE FOR THESE PETS: Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals.
or Happy just to house sit.


We would love to hear from you. Thank you Lizzie & Drew

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top