Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Arthur_1

ID: v3p

Name:

Arthur

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

University Professor (UNSW), ret.

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Caring for your modern home

Caring for your modern home

I enjoy looking after tidy modern homes in beautiful locations. As a former BnB host,...

House Sitter: Moxham Onsite Management Family

Moxham Onsite Management Family

We are a fun energetic young family of Moteliers! We have for the past 6 years (and still...

House Sitter: Cat and Dog lovers

Cat and Dog lovers

My husband and I are living in The Hague at the moment for work. We met in Geelong and...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...


More Information

I am a retired professor at the University NSW.
I need a house-sitting arrangement for the period, approx. early December through at least Jan 25.
I have bought a new apartment but the present owners requested a late settlement.
I can take care of animals; I currently own a large dog (boxer) and a couple of cats. In the past I have also taken care of the birds.
I am very good (long experience) at house duties, inc. cleaning.
I require only the use of a single bedroom; I would bring only a single bag of personal items - all my things are in the storage.
Some minimal access to the kitchen would be welcome. Although I cook ok, I would typically eat out or have some takeaways.
Top