Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Artistic Animal Lover

ID: slb

Name:

Clare

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Artist, retired teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne East, Gippsland, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Clare and I am an artist. I was an art teacher in TAFE and high schools until I retired. I have been living in Tasmania for the last three years and have just moved back to the mainland. I am looking to settle around the Ballarat area. So I need a temporary base while I look around and try to buy a property. I have been a home owner for the last 25 years and have looked after dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, fish and an axolotl! I have been an active member of the Huon Valley Dog Walking association. Sadly, my much loved dog has recently died. I have house sat before when I initially moved down to Tasmania, and can supply references from this family, and also from the real estate agent who has just sold my house, so you can be assured that I will care for your house and animals and garden with the utmost diligence. I am available from mid October, early November (I currently have a short term rental). I would prefer somewhat longer sits of 3-4 weeks, and it is likely I will available up mid December or maybe even a bit longer, so if you needed someone for the whole period that would be possible. I am hoping to find a housesit close to Ballarat.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top