Cannot login?

Artists on the Move

ID: 10il



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Small Business Owners

Preferred locations:

NSW South East NSW

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family of three, we have a three year old daughter and currently reside in our own home in Canowindra which is located out west NSW.
David has lived and operated Art Galleries in Canowindra for over 20 years. Most recently David Isbester Gallery that can be found online. I assisted with the running of the Gallery and also developed a Vintage and Up cycling business in order to compliment the Gallery operations (Therescuedremedy on facebook). For some time we have wished to relocate to an area that will better suit David's Business to Succeed being in an area where Arts are vibrant and his market is more accessible. The most difficult part of this process is finding where we want to be and how to get there. The opportunity to care for peoples homes and pets whilst being able to further explore the local area made this seem like the perfect win win solution. David has great experience in Permaculture gardening approaches and I have operated a business in Tasmania for over 5 years growing and selling organic produce and grew up on a sheep farm in Tasmania. We both have great respect and love for gardening and animals and can manage a casual setting or manage high maintenance locations that require a little more attention to detail.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners