Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ash C.

ID: 13ct

Name:

Ash

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

G'day!

I'm Ash--I have recently moved to WA and am in a beautiful time in my life that allows me the time and freedom to explore WA while helping people mind their homes, animals and gardens.

About me:

Age: 28
Nationality: Australian-American dual citizen
Occupation: Previous Director of a not-for profit org for kids, now working on going to school for my Master's in Counselling. I currently live in the Perth area.
Non-smoker.

I am mindful, respectful and trust-worthy.
In my own time I practice yoga, meditation, dance, art and love travelling and being outdoors.
I would love to look after a farm house with animals, especially horses and farm animals, but am open to anything.

I love animals of all kinds and am intuitive to their needs. I grew up on a small farm with horses, goats, ducks, chooks, etc. as well as multiple dogs and cats. I helped my dad with his giant vegetable garden and fruit trees and keep a small flower/veggie garden of my own (and tons of indoor plants). I have been trusted to mind homes and animals for months at a time. I have experience caring for extremely high needs animals--there is nothing I can't do in caring for animals.

I am new to this website but have referees in America and Australia. I have a current National Police Clearance, Working with Children check, drivers licence and own vehicle.

Message me if you'd like me to take care of your home or fur babies and we'll see if it's a good fit. Thank you for your time.

NOTE: I am uncertain of my availability beyond the next couple of months as I am slowly job searching/school searching.

UNAVAILABLE DATES: 20-23 Feb

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top