Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ashleigh

ID: 126m

Name:

Ashleigh

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Occupational Therapy Student/ Part Time Worker

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello 😀
I am a 22 year old in my third year of Occupational Therapy (Honours) (full time student) which I am extremely dedicated to and that I love. I work part time as a nanny, cleaner and events catering. I am very fond of the outdoors, exercise, surfing and the beach which I am regularly at. I am a keen animal lover and always have been, as I grew up on a farm in Zimbabwe and had the opportunity to have a variety of native African animals in my backyard! I have had dogs growing up so I’m very confident in knowing how to care for them. I have previously house sat for a prestigious family in Perth where they had 2 cats so I’m confident with them too.

I have lived out of home from 18 years old due to my parents living in the South West and University being in Perth. I shot off and lived in Exmouth for a year after school where I house sat for various people (since being a tourist town). I am a very independent woman and take pride in my home. Some roommates may call me a clean freak 😉 In my current home I live with my partner and a few friends. I have a few plants that I’ve had for a few years, so experienced in the garden!

I’m a bit over living in a share house and just want to get my own space, particularly coming into a very hectic study year in 2020. Which is why I would love to mind your home :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top