Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ashley & Carrie

ID: 12kt

Name:

ASHLEY

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Product Manager and Nanny

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey everyone. We're Ashley & Carrie from London, UK and we've been living in Melbourne for the past 6 months. We've both had dogs and cats in our families growing up and will eventually have our own when we have room. But for now, we'll take the best care of yours whilst you're away.

We have plenty of references we can provide; including our trusted house sitters profile. Just ask, and we'll send it straight over!

We love travelling, and pets just make everything better. It's as simple as that. We've spent plenty of time looking after our own pets in the past and we'd love to help others who need a hand too.

We've been doing plenty of housesits whilst being in Australia. Our first was in Sydney and the owner invited us back for a second time. We've also just completed a dog sit in Richmond and the owner has invited us back again when she goes on holiday.

We're just about to finish looking after 2 lovely cats in Brunswick and would love to sit for you.

We've looked after loads of dogs and cats all over London - and who knew you could do it all over the world? We've had the pleasure to care for labradoodle's, bichon's, golden retrievers, boxers, border terriers and more.

Beyond our dog and cat sitting abilities we've also plenty of experience of caring for homes. From our own flat in Twickenham, London to Airbnb's all over the world.

Carrie is a secret plant expert, and adorned our home with all kinds of wonderful green friends. She's also been a Private Nanny for the past 6 years and knows how to keep a home ship shape.

Do feel free to ask us any questions at all!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top