Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ashley woods

ID: tzb

Name:

Ashley

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Assistant manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Les Hafey

Les Hafey

52 year old with boxer x rescue dog. Clean and respectful of others property. Grew up in...

House Sitter: Animal Lovers

Animal Lovers

We are a retired married couple that enjoy a very active life together. Healthy nonsmokers...

House Sitter: Extremely Experienced House Sitter

Extremely Experienced House Sitter

I love life, animals, seeing and experiencing new places and meeting people. Am capable of...

House Sitter: Russell

Russell

Hi ,I am 63 years old non smoker, non drinker, very clean in house , quite person , been...

House Sitter: We'll look after your home & pets

We'll look after your home & pets

Hi there, You can be assured that we will look after your home, gardens and pets. We...

House Sitter: Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman

Semi-retired businessman seeking a quiet home to look after, preferably for more than 3...

House Sitter: The Pawfect Professional House Sitters

The Pawfect Professional House Sitters

Hello! My name is Jay Marquardt I am a professional online travel agent working for the...

House Sitter: Ms.

Ms.

I am a fit, friendly, mature teacher currently working in Tertiary education, a dog lover...

House Sitter: Most reliable person you can trust any t

Most reliable person you can trust any t

I was employed by Better Homes and Gardens magazine for over 22 years as a customer...

House Sitter: Relax while you're away!

Relax while you're away!

We are a responsible and trustworthy, non-smoking, retired couple with plenty of common...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I’m ashley I am a bright bubbly person that loves to bring love and passion where ever I go!
I absolutely adore pets and am actually studying to become a vet nurse. I am looking for a place to as I’m between house and really staying at mum and dads isn’t fun haha! I’m am a very respectful person and will being willing to go the extra mile just to make sure your pets and home is in very good hands!
Top