Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ashlyn and Evie

ID: udr

Name:

Ashlyn

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Students

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Evie is a Nursing student and I work casually, due to start full time graduate work next year. We like to spend time at home cooking and cuddling with our pets.
I live at home with my family as well as three dogs who I take care of on a regular basis. I love taking them for walks and giving them lots of cuddles. The latest I work is 8pm.
Evie also lives at home and has a dog who she loves looking after. She doesn’t have a job currently, so she is available to give your pets lots of attention.
Evie and I have experience working with a variety of dogs - Evie has a hyperactive border collie, Ash has a rescue doberman as well as a staffy x and jack russel x maltese shizu. We've housesitted for a kelpie and beagle.
Despite our young age we prefer to stay at home than go out at night (non-smokers). Thus, we will be home most nights. I also have experience with 20 house sits over a few years and can provide references if requested.
Evie and I have done multiple house sits together and can provide references.
Evie and I love a well-kept house; we will make sure to keep the house clean and plants watered.
Both Evie and I have a police clearance and upon request can show you.
Thanks for considering us to look after your animals and your house!
We look forward to hearing from you.
Ashlyn and Evie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top