Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Audette - Reliable Enthusiastic & Caring

ID: 1732

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Education - retired TAFE teacher/manager

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Nov 12 Dec 25 Dec 29 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello - I'm Audette.
I would be delighted to look after your home and pets and my bookings have included WA, NSW, Tasmania and Qld.

** I have not been in any of the Covid hotspots in the past 5 months and am fully vaccinated against Covid.

I am retired and able to give your pets the companionship and exercise they need.

I grew up on a sheep and cattle property in NSW Southern Tablelands and am happy and confident around all animals, including horses and I don't mind "getting my hands dirty." I enjoy gardening and am happy to mow lawns and care for pools.

My recent house sits include minding a gorgeous, lively Australian Shepherd dog , a cheeky 1 yr old cavoodle , a gentle 13 year old cavoodle, 2 Ragdoll cats (1 requiring daily medication), 3 mixed breed rescue dogs, 2 large stumpy-tailed cattle dogs (one requiring Vet visits and medication), chooks, cattle and pigs. I am energetic and will happily spend time outdoors walking dogs or looking after farm animals.

I am practical and know what to do in a crisis. I have a current First Aid Certificate.

I am a non-smoker and active, hygiene conscious and tidy.

I enjoyed 40 years working in education.

I have owned my own home since I was 26 and have recently sold the family home to downsize to a more manageable apartment. I have 3 lovely children aged 32, 30 and 25 who all live independently.

I have exceptional references (see also my recent reviews). I am very respectful of other people's possessions and privacy. I will look after your home and loving pets as I would my own.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top