Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aunty Narree

ID: 114i

Name:

Ngaire

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Business Analyst

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Dec 30 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is pronounced Naree and I am a pet, wildlife, animal, garden, mountain and water lover. I have had dogs and cats my entire life, as well as chooks, a goat, fish and some chocolate sheep, most to invalid ages. I look forward to sharing my love and care with your babies, your gardens and home.
I am grounded, happy and creative. I was born, reared and live in Toowoomba, Qld. Recently retired non-smoker, non-drinker single mum , 57 yrs.
This is the first time in my life without any pets to love. This year, I sadly said goodbye to my 2 old cats (Mother 17 yrs, her son 16 yrs) and I miss them terribly.
I always keep water out for creatures big and small and wildseed in drought for my local birdlife in my backyard and when I travel.
I enjoy new places, new people, my creativity and my new life. I have my own Campervan and would appreciate homely comforts.
I have also cared for injured wildlife.
I am the first person my neighbours contact to care for their pets and homes when they go away. My own family and friends always know I love caring for their pets and homes, since my early teens. I even had a small holiday pet care business between jobs.

No worries, Aunty Ngaire now has plenty of love and cuddles to share with your fur, feather and wet babies and your garden and home too, while you take your break. I am available on Skype, Messenger, Wechat or by phone.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top