Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aus. Family - 2 Adults + 1 Child

ID: u5m

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

IT Projector Manager & Fitness Club Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy & Capable

Happy & Capable

We are currently travelling nomads so can be very flexible with dates and our time. We are...

House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Darrell and Lindy

Darrell and Lindy

We're looking for long-term (2 months PLUS) opportunities. We are a mature professional...

House Sitter: Caring for your modern home

Caring for your modern home

I enjoy looking after tidy modern homes in beautiful locations. As a former BnB host,...

House Sitter: Moxham Onsite Management Family

Moxham Onsite Management Family

We are a fun energetic young family of Moteliers! We have for the past 6 years (and still...

House Sitter: Cat and Dog lovers

Cat and Dog lovers

My husband and I are living in The Hague at the moment for work. We met in Geelong and...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...


More Information

We are an Australian family (both adults 38y) who are moving from Sydney to the Gold Coast and taking a 3 month holiday to see more of Australia over the summer months. Rowan is an IT Project Manager and Emma is General Manager of a Fitness Club in Bondi, Sydney. Our son is 3 years old and has a very gentle and loving nature. We do not drink/smoke, are very tidy/clean, quiet and love the outdoors! We love animals too! We have experience looking after both dogs and cats. We own a house in Sydney and have a perfect rental history too so are respectful of others homes and property. Police checks also available as husband required clearance for IT job in naval base.
Top