Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Aussie adventurers

ID: sag

Name:

Gary

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired couple

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, South East NSW NT QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West SA VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians WA Great Southern, Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Chris and Barry

Chris and Barry

We've retired, sold our family home of 30 years and bought a Motorhome to...

House Sitter: Malcolm And Elizabeth

Malcolm And Elizabeth

My husband and I are full time travellers and have been on the road for almost 5 years. I...

House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: Rob and Marg

Rob and Marg

Semi retired, we have done lots of travel , love change and new experiences. Have had pets...

House Sitter: itinerant

itinerant

Dear homeowner, We are both retirees from teaching at school and university level after...

House Sitter: Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

We are a retired couple aged 73 and 72, both fit and active, and non-smokers We live in...


More information about this house sitter

Retired couple who have caravanned for 6 months from western Sydney. Physically capable of minor maintenance tasks including lawn care. We have 3 small dogs that are well behaved and we clean up after them everywhere we go. Happy to use the caravan for short stays and on route to a Mindahome assignment but would prefer the comforts of a home for longer stays, hence our reason for joining Mindahome.
Top