Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aussie based house sitter / dog lover:)

ID: z99

Name:

Mellissa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Human Resources

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, South East NSW
QLD Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume
WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

* I am free to housesit once again in 2020
(Perth and Cairns being a preference over the Easter Break)

Happy & able to jump on a flight from Melbourne.

Nice to e-meet you. I'm Mellissa, a single 34-year-old who is based in Melbourne & looking to explore other (sunnier) places around Australia :)

I work for a great company (Accenture). They allow me to set-up my laptop remotely from time-to-time, which is perfect as I'm a free spirit and love to explore new places.

I'm very clean and understand the level of respect and privacy required when allowing someone into your home.

I've always had a connection with animals, especially dogs. I have a 6-year-old labrador, who is my shadow and best mate. We love jumping in the car for an adventure and don't mind driving long-distances to holiday together.
*If I'm flying interstate, he stays home.

Benson is extremely well behaved and socialised; our house is the local doggy daycare during the week!

Feel free to reach out.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top