Cannot login?

Aussie couple looking for Syd house sit

ID: 1nje





Age group:

26 to 35


Sustainability & Financial Assurance

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Current bookings:

23 Dec 13 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My husband (Nick) and I are an Australian couple in our 30s who have been living in London the past four years.

We're coming back to Sydney over Dec 2023 and Jan 2024 to see family and friends, and are available for house sitting during this time.

To be transparent, we've not house sit before, however we both have experience minding pets, and have lived with pets in the past. Many of our friends have dogs who often visit us at our home in London too.

We're both working professionals, and enjoy travelling and being outdoors. Nick works from home full time, so he will be at the house we sit throughout the week. I'll be working from home 2 to 3 days per week. I'm an early riser, and Nick is a night owl, so likely your pets won't be alone for too long with us around.

Nick is a dog lover, and I'm more of a cat lover. I also love ducks and bunnies! Between us we love animals, and are both vegetarian as a result.

We'd both describe ourselves as friendly and responsible. We like to keep our own home clean and tidy, and will treat your home as we do our own. We are both Australian citizens and can undertake a police check if required.

Please get in touch if you'd like to know more.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners