Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aussie (Mature age) student

ID: zh8

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher/Artist

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

16 Sep 18 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

NEW TO MINDAHOME, but not to house-sitting. I have recent references phone/email available! Current online student (BA/M.Ed). Police Check and WWC Check. Vegetarian, non-smoker and non-drinker. Super tidy, organised and respectful of the fact that I will be staying in YOUR home.

Genuine animal lover - extensive experience with domestic animals AND farm animals (as my parents live on a farm).

Keen gardener who can keep your Rhododendrons blooming.

Fit and healthy 'practical-minded' person who is happy to do things that are sometimes considered 'men's work' like repairs and maintenance.

Overall, I'm a quiet but highly friendly/personable woman who is looking for a calm space (with wi-fi) to continue my studies this year. NOTE: I do have to be a stickler for unlimited or large data allowance as I watch a lot of video and chat for university (not outrageous but a healthy amount).

Happy to chat beforehand to make sure we are on the same page with what your expectations/needs are! Like daily updates on your pup? No problem. Like the back garden watered every morning and the chickens fed at 2pm? No problem. Let's do this.

PLEASE NOTE: I am very allergic to cats, so this is negotiable dependent only on a cat-free sleeping area. Asthma is real.

Western QLD/SW QLD/SE QLD/Brisbane/Gold Coast/Sunshine Coast/Northern NSW

Speak to you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top