Forgot password

Aussie Single

ID: ku2



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35



Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Jess & I'm a 27-year-old Australian who has just returned to Melbourne after some time living abroad along with my boyfriend Matt.

Since April 2017 we have been regular housesitters, completing sits in various locations in Melbourne including Middle Park, Brighton & Southbank & even Vancouver whilst living in Canada.

A little about ourselves - we're friendly, easy going & flexible people (non-smokers). I'm a professional dancer whilst Matt works full time as an accountant in the finance industry.

We are both real animal lovers but due to travel never had to opportunity to call one our own. We grew up in Melbourne surrounded by various family pets whilst house sitting over the last 18 months has exposed us to animals with different needs.

We both like to keep active & enjoy the outdoors so no problem if dog walking is involved. Also, we have experience in looking after the garden, lawns & pool which become important in the summer months.

We prefer house sits of a month or longer, but happy to do shorter stays to fill some gaps.

If you have any questions or want to discuss anything further, please feel free to give me a call & I'd be happy to go over any details.

We look forward to hearing from you.


Jess & Matt

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners