Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aussie Traveller

ID: w1u

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Financial Administration

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast QLD All regions except Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Nov 29 Nov 29 Nov 2 Dec 3 Dec 25 Dec 26 Dec 10 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Lisa. I am a fit active single 51 year old female who is responsible, honest, caring, well presented and reliable. I am a non-smoker, very clean and tidy with a love of travelling and exploring new places.

Your home & pets will be well looked after and treated with respect. I'm happy to feed & exercise pets, water plants, take garbage out/in, as per all usual routines and also keep the outside tidy, leaves out of pool and any other general tasks.

I am happy to keep in contact with owners vie Skype, WhatsApp and Facetime if they wish to check in on house and pets, am also happy to send photos to ensure that owners enjoy a stress-free break.
I have owned my own home for 20 years, raised two children, a Jack Russell, cats and cared for a Border Collie. I work within a charity as a Financial Administrator and I can provide many personal and professional references.

I am happy to discuss any length of house/pet sit, anywhere in Australia and can organise interviews via telephone or video conferencing.

As I am fortunate to be on holidays for the 2019/2020 financial year, I would spend most of my days with your pets while exploring the surrounding areas.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top