Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Australia's #1 Housesitters

ID: spd

Name:

Mathieu & Rachel

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Mat - Performance Coach & Principal Custodian | Rachel - Naturopath student and energy worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

We are a married, healthy, retired couple, both non-smokers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

I am 61, have 2 grownup daughters, I work part-time in MawsonLakes. I am very responsidle...

House Sitter: Respectful House-Sitter

Respectful House-Sitter

Hi I'm a respectful lady in my late 40's. I have travelled to many places around the...

House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Single, well-educated person

Single, well-educated person

I am a well educated social worker, working full time. I am also well travelled, respectful...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...


More information about this house sitter

Hello Lovely Home Owners :)

A little about us.

I (Rachel, 33) am in my final few months of my Naturopathic degree, and working part time in a health clinic. I am a health conscious and optimistic person, who loves to continually push myself to grow and evolve. Therefore, thrive off the continual changes in which we are presented with in life. With that said, house sitting appeals to me as I get the opportunity to experience new areas, living situations, and all the beautiful people and pets I get to meet along the way.

I (Mat, 32) am a Personal Performance Coach and the Principal Custodian of the Trim Tab Transformation Foundation. I predominantly work from home or one of the local cafes on my laptop, and I love to get out in the beautiful nature and beaches in my time off.

We would love to be of service to you and assist by taking care of your gorgeous home and beautiful pets. All pets and home maintenance is all too easy for us, and we are happy to help.

We are both very easy going, ambitious, friendly, and mature. Non-drinkers/smokers and are environmentally friendly. We love animals, the outdoors and really enjoy the Queensland sunshine and beaches (after we both grew up in chilly Country Victoria).

We're very blessed with the lifestyle we're able to live and extremely grateful to have the opportunity to be of service to others and contribute to our Community and the World at large with what we do.

We value win-win situations where there is an equal exchange of energy. As we will be assisting you by caring for your Home and Loved Ones… You too will be assisting us by providing a safe and serene space for us to temporarily live and work - for this, we are extremely grateful.

To relax, we enjoy reading, playing board games, beach & bush walks, footy (AFL – Essendon), watching movies and contributing to the success of others through our work. Whenever we get time, we also love to travel or go camping, spending time with family or at the beach with friends.

We've enjoyed our time traveling up and down the Australian East Coast. We’ve made some great friendships and enjoyed all the love we’ve received in so many corners of Australia. We're very excited to meet you and your beautiful pets. Every House-Sit situation will be considered regardless of location, time or circumstances.

We’ve had plenty of experience caring for all kinds of animals while house sitting and Mat lived on hobby farm from a very young age. We've looked after indoor/outdoor cats/kittens, small/large dogs, rabbits, chickens/chicks, ducks, pigs, goats, sheep, geese, mice, rats, reptiles, birds, and much more. We love all animals big and small, wild or domesticated. We think animals are amazing companions and teachers. We look forward to being in the company of many more.

We're also very capable in the garden and handy around the house if this is a benefit we will be more than happy to help in any way possible.

We understand that leaving your loved ones and possessions alone can be very stressful, however, under our care, we promise you’ll have nothing to worry about. You can have peace of mind knowing that everything you leave with us will be treated like our own and with an abundance of love and care.

We're very down to earth, easy going, and flexible. So no matter what your request, we would love to chat and see what we can work out.

We look forward to chatting with all of you Beautiful Home Owners. For a simple, easy and enjoyable House-Sitting process, contact us (Mat or Rachel) as soon as possible, knowing you can leave your home with total peace of mind. You will not be disappointed!

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to message us to clarify anything. We look forward to hearing from you. We’ll respond as soon as possible.

Yours in service,
Mathieu & Rachel.

**References & phone numbers can be provided**
**Police checks attached**
Top