Cannot login?

Australian: 'young nomads' & pet lovers!

ID: rqf


Luci & Tom

Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Teacher for 7 years (Luci) Electrician for 12 years (Tom)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey! Thanks for perusing our profile :)

We are a responsible, clean, trustworthy, easy-going couple (Tom, 32 & Luci, 30) from Sydney who love animals and have grown up with them all our lives. We are currently travelling around Australia in a caravan and are making our way up the East Coast to work / travel, currently at our in laws place in Boomerang Beach. We travel with our 15y/o border collie Rusty, who sleeps under the van most of the time and is great with other animals!

We have been house sitters together and individually around Sydney, WA & the NT for friends, family & strangers (who became friends) through word of mouth and via MindAhome! We have looked after dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, fish, mice, rats, guinea pigs & horses, loving every single moment spent with these special pets! We are also happy to help out with any jobs around the house aka gardening, maintenance (if any) of your property while you are away and would treat it like our own, making sure you find it as you left it. We also don't charge a cent as we know what it's like having pets / a place that need looking after when going away!

If you would like to check us out before making up your mind we are on social media (outtaorbit_ on instagram). We both have police checks (I'm a teacher, the process is strict) and we are happy to send more information if required.

We look forward to hearing from you!!
Luci, Tom & Rusty

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners