Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Available December 2018 - December 2019

ID: pk3

Name:

Tahnia

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Carer

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Solo female sitter who loves animals!

Hi my name is Bianca, I am 24, a non smoker who is Brisbane based. I work full time as a...

House Sitter: Married Couple tradesman and Student

Married Couple tradesman and Student

We are a married couple who love the outdoors, animals and all things on the water. Tom my...

House Sitter: Jessie

Jessie

I am a quiet professional who lives in Toowoomba with my family and work in Brisbane at...

House Sitter: Julie Oliver

Julie Oliver

Hello I have recently transferred to Mackay and am working full time at the Mackay Base...

House Sitter: Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Gary and Suzanne have leadership level experience in large private schools. Two years...

House Sitter: Patricia Escalon

Patricia Escalon

A responsible and tidy dog lover, I have been living overseas for four years and I'm in the...

House Sitter: Adrian and carol

Adrian and carol

Mature sensible couple photo 1 of us and grandchildren Currently not pet owners but have...

House Sitter: 40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

Hello Home Owners! I'm a transplanted Canadian who is now an Aussie citizen and I've...

House Sitter: Senior single lady

Senior single lady

I am an excellent house keeper- neat and tidy at all times. Trustworthy and reliable....

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...


More Information

Conscientious parent of two children, one living with me and the other living independently.
I am a life-long non-smoker and keep myself fit and healthy.
Nature lover ++ Enjoy bushwalking, kayaking, gardening, music, taking photos of amazing clouds & practising the art of Feng Shui.
Have looked after Dogs, Cats, Birds and Fish.
Currently staying on the Redcliffe Peninsula and looking at housesitting in the Northern Brisbane region. Have reliable transport and reference from previous landlord (can email or send via mobile).
Top