Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Barbara and Gary

ID: a1h

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Volunteers

Preferred locations:

QLD Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Sara - Responsbile, peaceful sitter

Sara - Responsbile, peaceful sitter

Hi, I'll keep it short and sweet, happy to take on any house sit, of any duration. Enjoy...

House Sitter: Mature & Reliable Animal Lover!

Mature & Reliable Animal Lover!

Hello, I am looking for house and pet sitting opportunities, either short or long term...

House Sitter: Mr reliable, and respectful and clean

Mr reliable, and respectful and clean

I am a conservative, mild mannered and respective person. I have been pet sitting and house...

House Sitter: Reliable Retired Couple

Reliable Retired Couple

We are winding up our working lives and starting a new retirement adventure. We are...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

I am a retired professional with police check and working with children checks. I have...

House Sitter: Happy travellers.

Happy travellers.

We are both retired nurses. Love seeing new places and travelling in our caravan. Miss...

House Sitter: Trustworthy country woman.

Trustworthy country woman.

Hello, nice to meet you. I grew up ion a diary farm which was the best childhood. Been...

House Sitter: Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Retired 65 yr old couple Grey nomads looking to helpout with housesitting while seeing our...

House Sitter: Fabulous at Fifty

Fabulous at Fifty

Greetings, I am Fit, 55+ women that loves helping others enjoy their down time and be able...


More Information

We are happy friendly experienced house sitters. A healthy couple, reliable, honest and non smokers who are totally respectful of other peoples property and pets. We both worked in aged care (in-home) and as carers of our elders along with being previous pet owners, we enjoy getting to know people and taking good care of their needs and their pets as required.

We are now travelling across this great land of ours on a permanent basis in our motorhome. We continue to build on our great reputation as professional people and now house sitters in our retirement.

We enjoy relaxing, gardening, walking, reading, site seeing and generally spending time with all kind of pets. As we have no commitments to owning pets at this stage of our lives, we are looking forward to travelling and caring for a wide range of animals along our journey. We are fully self sufficient in our motorhome however would love to take a break from the confined space to enjoy the comforts of a home from time to time if on offer. We are flexible and considerate and would treat others as we would like to be treated ourselves. If you don't find time to clean your home prior to your break away, we can offer some basic housecleaning/gardening services with prior arrangement and of course we would leave your home in a clean and respectful manner on your return.

We trust if you feel comfortable in speaking with us, you will not hesitate to choose us to watch over your property and/or pets during your absence. If you think we are right for your needs, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will reply as soon as possible. Current police checks and personal references are available by request.

This is more about your needs than ours so we hope that you choose us to help make your time away less stressful.
Barbara (62) and Gary (68)
Top