Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Barbara

ID: uqg

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired health professional & airbnb superhost

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

28 Apr 15 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a retired, hospital social worker and over the past few years I have owned and managed a bnb and achieved superhost status.
You will find me responsible, trustworthy and reliable and as a home owner myself currently renting it out, I will treat your home and garden as if they were my own. I have a calm personality which helps put pets at ease and minimise any separation anxiety. Being an animal and garden lover I would love to care for your garden and small friendly animals, although I'm not very knowledgeable with big dogs or horses.
My driver's licence is clean and current and I have excellent references.
I've had extensive experience over the years caring for my children's pets and helping them behaviour train small animals such as dogs, cats, chickens, guinea pigs, as well as having experience administering medications and nursing animals back to health.
My passion is designing and developing gardens, and you'll be in good hands if I am caring for your place while you're away.
I also make organic essential oil soaps.
When you return you can be sure that you will come back to a clean tidy place.
I am a non smoker, non drinker and can be relied on to take good care of your property and pets. Also security and safety conscious.
My preference is for homes with wifi and accessible to my family and friends in mt lawley and glen forrest.
I will try to reply immediately to all emails, or at least within a few hours.
Kind regards
Barbara

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top