Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Barry & Flor

ID: 10r7

Name:

Barry & Flor

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired Builder/Health worker Carer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Oct '19 31 Aug 26 Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 1 Oct 2 Oct 9 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Please note we are only available about early October 2020 due to Holidays in UK/Europe, House-sitting overseas in UK and helping daughter with new baby when we return from OS.
I am a fit 65+ year old and my wife is 43. I am retired but have worked many jobs in my life - Farmer, Army, University 3 yrs, Office worker/Manager, Professional Driver, Insurance Sales, Builder - Own Business. I have been involved with animals and pets all my life with the farm firstly heaps of animals - (dogs, cats, sheep, horses, cattle, chooks, pigs, geese, birds, kangaroos) and after my farm life many pets. I am very practical and have building experience so I am very practical around the home. We also have a large garden and love gardening. My wife was also raised on a farm in the Philippines but did University Studies, Teaching, Retail, Care worker. Her Family had animals - cats, dogs, Water Buffalo and since living with me over the past 15 years we have had pets - dogs, birds, fish. We are a very honest and reliable couple and we have a beautiful house that we maintain well and look after well - we would do the same for yours.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top