Cannot login?

Belinda & Arv

ID: yks



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Travel Agency Manager & Health Support Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Yorke and Mid North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Belinda & Arv, a married couple from Tasmania now living in Adelaide. We are animal lovers in every sense - our 4 year old fluffy labradoodle, Brooklyn, is both our little girl and the queen of our household. We can definitely share this love with your gorgeous kitties as well and are experienced with taking care of cats.

We are currently building a house so have decided to house sit for 6 months to save for our new home. Brooklyn is having a staycation with her grandparents in Tasmania so it is just the two of us. We work full time but are home bodies of an evening and a weekend so can be home with your pets each night. We will treat your home like we would our own which is clean and tidy. Your pets can be assured of many snuggles and lots of love. We are used to inside animals and can keep their regular routine and training in place to ease any stress to them of you being away from them.

We can provide professional references and we look forward to speaking with you. We are happy to arrange a meeting or a video call to help you feel comfortable.

We are currently seeking housesits within 30kms of Adelaide city for the following dates:

August 20th - October 4th (booked)
October 4th - October 18th (booked)
October 19th - October 31st (booked)
December 1st - December 12th
December 12th - Jan 5th (booked)
January 5th - 21st January 2020 (booked)
21st January - 20th February 2020 (booked)
20th Feb - 7th March

Thank you for considering us!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners